Love FB, Insta, LinkedIn and WhatsApp?! Please manage mine!

$5 - 15 / Per Hour
Part Time
Nov 12, 2021

Job Overview

First of all, let me say thanks for reading this advert. I love working with people from the Philippines because I think it's not enough to have people with ability, I want to enjoy working with people, it should be:



ENJOYABLE, EMPOWERING, FUN, SPONTANEOUS, EXCITING



What I am looking for

I welcome people who love writing, proactive self-starters who can take the initiative and not wait to be told what to do. In fact, I actively welcome you taking the lead and embracing the control and empowerment. In effect, you will be the boss. I want you to dominate each social media account from the start, enjoy doing so and remind me that you are in control and calling the shots now. Once you're in, it's a one way ticket and you are in the driving seat! Does it sound good?



What you can look for

For a start, my name is Richard MORT (in Düsseldorf) and I would love people to be forward enough to google me, find me on social media and contact me without hesitation :)

Just in case, let's put that in tagalog :P



Sa katunayan, aktibong tinatanggap kita sa pangunguna at pagyakap sa kontrol at pagbibigay-kapangyarihan. Sa katunayan, ikaw ang magiging boss. Gusto kong dominahin mo ang bawat social media account sa simula, magsaya sa paggawa nito at ipaalala sa akin na ikaw ang may kontrol and calling the shots now. Kapag nakapasok ka na, one way ticket na ito at ikaw ay nasa driving seat! Maganda ba ito?

People I like

I love creative people, people who are spontaneous and who can just get to work fast and without checking back or worrying. I want to hand over to people and not only trust them to do the job, I want to give them entire control of the social media, strongly, aggressively. I think that is a unique and fun experience for you to stamp your personality and mark and again, I like people with strong personalities.



My work

My work is translation, copywriting, editing, proofreading and rewriting.

I work with clients worldwide and I am based in Germany now, I previously lived in FRANCE, SINGAPORE and JAPAN.

I speak English, French, German and Japanese.

Working hours and payment

I would like to work with someone with flexible hours and agree on a weekly rate for the work. We can work on a weekly or monthly basis.

I would love to hear from you and see your replies and arrange an online chat via Google Meet, ZOOM or WhatsApp or whatever form is best for you.



Thank you for your applications:

Rich

 

Skills Required

  • Admin Assistant
  • Research
  • Speaking
  • Writing
  • Creative Writing
  • Content Management
  • Social Media Moderation
  • Personal Assistant

Share with your friends